(^_^) My blog, my life (^_^)

Tonight, I Feel Close To you

Mai Kuraki  & Stefanie Sun

Close my eyes and feel your mind.
Time has passed I walk like a shadow.
Never knew What I am going through.
You touch my heart and take my breath away.
Whisper on the wind so softly.
Let the bright stars fill out dreams with love.
Reach for your hand.
and you show me the way.
Tonight, I feel close to you.
You open my door and light the sky above.
When I need you, you are there right by my side.
I wish we could stay as one.
All the tears that haunt my past.
You promised it’ll be better tomorrow.
play that song you and I listened to.
And let it gently ease our pain.
Tender rain drops from the blue sky.
Flowers blooming, life is so divine.
Like sunlight on a stream.
You show the world to me.
Tonight, I feel close to you.
You open my door and light the sky above.
When I need you, you are there right by my side.
I wish we could stay as one.
So much love in this beautiful world
Search for the brightest star in the sky
You will find the meaning of love
Don’t be afraid,
Just be ourselves.
We need this love.
I’ve never knew.
I wish we could stay forever as one.

mp3: link

Trả lời

